Newfound lover - Tuva Novotny (Smala Sussie)

All this stuff has makin' me old
It's dangerus to live I am told
This planet looks so cute but it's cold

I need someone who's good
Someone who's true
Someone who's nice
I need someone like you
Halleluja! My newfound lover

I couldn't go back
I couldn't go on
I couldn't keep track
And I needed someone
Halleluja! My newfound lover
Love of my life

The moment you came into the room
All my flowers burst into bloom
We will meet again but how soon

I need someone who's good
Someone who's true
Someone who's nice
I need someone like you
Halleluja! My newfound lover

I couldn't feel love
I couldn't think straight
I couldn't feel trust
And I couldn't trust faith
Halleluja! My newfoundlover

I couldn't go back
I couldn't go on
I couldn't keep track
And I needed someone
Halleluja! My newfound lover

I couldn't feel love
I couldn't think straight
I couldn't feel trust
And I couldn't trust faith
Halleluja! My newfoundlover
Love of my life

Kommentarer
Postat av: Fialicious

Den där låten är riktigt nice


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback